Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Banbury RUFC app


County Cup Final Squad!

By Alex Inch

Banbury Bulls take on Chinnor Falcons

Banbury Bulls vs Chinnor Falcons. Kick Off 7.30pm, Thursday 18th of April at Iffley Road, Jackdaw Lane, Oxford, OX4 1SR.

15. Joe Mills (Sponsored by: DTC International)
14. Justin Parker
13. Duncan Leese (Sponsored by: Wednesday Strollers)
12. Jack Briggs (Sponsored by: Rugbyshield)
11. Dan Brady (Sponsored by: Allsafe Scaffolding)
10. Sam Stoop (Sponsored by Wykham Park Farm)
9. Ed Phillips (Sponsored by: P Montanaro – ITSM Consultancy)

1. Joe Winpenny (Sponsored by: Lorne Always)
2. Ian Isham (Captain) (Sponsored by: William Green Architects)
3. Pete Boulton (Sponsored by: SAGA Department)
4. Sam Carr-Archer
5. Nick Pratt
6. Jacob Turner
7. Jacob Mills (Sponsored by: Hire Safe Solutions)
8. Ed Berridge (Sponsored by: BKR Property Floorplans and Lease Plans)

16. Ken Key (Sponsored by: Lockwoods Ski and Outdoor)
17. Giles Saar (Sponsored by: Jamie Briggs Removals & Storage)
18. Callum Horne
19. Matt Goode (Sponsored by: Hook Norton Crop Consultancy)
20. Dan Kirwin

Updated 11:28 - 19 Apr 2019 by Simon Grieve

Where next?

DELAYS POSSIBLE THIS SUNDAY! Banbury Children's Festival this Sunday
Wanderers 3rd XV crowned BBO 4N Champions! Following Banbury Wanderers 3rd XV BBO 4N league win, we caught up with Head Coach, Paul Handley and Wanderers Captain, Borja Corrochano:


Loading comments

Fri 16 Aug
Bulls 1st XV Rugby Lions
Friendly 19:00
Sat 24 Aug
Bulls 1st XV Towcester
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors